Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 13 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 through Friday, December 29, 2017
The tour stops include the Rhode Island Charter Museum, which features the Royal Charter of 1663 and other historical documents and artifacts; the State Room, where Gilbert Stuart’s famous portrait …
Posted 3/21/17 12:56 PM |4730 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, May 9, 2017 through Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Cruise nights at the beach sponsored by the Greater Warwick Lions Club. All makes, models, and years welcome. $2.00 admission for cars Free for walk in spectators Car of the …
Posted 5/3/17 02:20 PM |2141 views
Sunday and Saturday from Saturday, September 30, 2017 through Sunday, October 1, 2017
Saturday, September 30 – October 1, Sunday Gloria Gemma's annual, 2 day, Flames of Hope: Celebration of Life™ weekend is our largest most anticipated event of the year, taking place in …
Posted 7/7/17 03:47 PM |936 views
Saturday, October 7, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
Laid-back Fitness is extremely excited to announce its inaugural ObstaCamp! Appropriate for all ages and abilities, this event is perfect for families, obstacle course newbies and obstacle course …
Posted 9/4/17 03:51 PM |139 views
Thursday, September 7, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
A married couple of second-rate theatre actors cast themselves as nationally renowned self-help gurus. Their lives unravel in a farce as they try to conceal a body and hold on to their falsely won …
Posted 3/2/17 04:30 PM |2389 views
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, October 12, 2017 through Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sarah Ruhl's Eurydice explores the mythological Greek story of Orpheus and his wife, Eurydice. Told through Eurydice’s unique perspective, we experience her life in the “overworld”, her tragic …
Posted 7/27/17 11:33 AM |643 views
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, September 29, 2017 through Sunday, October 29, 2017
Four mentally handicapped men—energetic and personable—live together in a group home under the wary eye of a caring but increasingly burned out social worker. This now-classic, ever-popular, …
Posted 8/24/17 01:14 PM |307 views
Saturday, June 10, 2017 through Monday, October 30, 2017
Season-long (April - October) Public Garden Activities Helping To Beautify the Award-Winning Jaycee Corridor & Arboretum and Senator Roch Riverwalk. Be a part of a communitywide …
Posted 6/9/17 12:04 PM |2318 views
Thursday, October 12, 2017 through Sunday, November 19, 2017
This is a play about men trying to understand women and how they never will. Miles Gladstone, a man in his mid-fifties, has left his wife of thirty years and marries a young woman half his age. Six …
Posted 3/2/17 04:40 PM |1631 views
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, November 30, 2017 through Sunday, December 10, 2017
In Lady Windermere's Fan a Wildean world of London's upper crust Victorian Society is portrayed, focusing on Lord and Lady Windermere--Arthur and Margaret--lovingly married for two years. Lady …
Posted 8/15/17 11:46 AM |646 views
Monday from Monday, September 18, 2017 through Monday, December 18, 2017
Beginner through Plus level square dance workshops with caller Bob Butler. $6 admission. For further information call Daphne at 401-728-9029 or visit website: www.swingingsquares.com
Posted 8/4/17 01:41 PM |614 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017
It's four days before Christmas in the tiny town of Tinsel, Texas, and a colorful parade of eccentric guests arrive at the Snowflake Inn and deck the halls with holiday hilarity. Trina, the harried …
Posted 3/2/17 04:44 PM |1538 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |8251 views