Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 20 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Thursday, May 18, 2017 through Thursday, June 29, 2017
Although she has no intention of buying anything, Mrs. Eva Baskin, a sweet, retired widow, continuously sets up appointments with sales people solely to have lunch and conversation with them in her …
Posted 3/2/17 04:21 PM |1061 views
Monday from Monday, March 13, 2017 through Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday Night Coloring for Grownups-Every Monday from 6-8 pm. Join a group of patrons who enjoy coloring with pencils, markers and gel pens. All materials supplied. From coloring books that the …
Posted 3/7/17 11:50 AM |964 views
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 through Friday, December 29, 2017
The tour stops include the Rhode Island Charter Museum, which features the Royal Charter of 1663 and other historical documents and artifacts; the State Room, where Gilbert Stuart’s famous portrait …
Posted 3/21/17 12:56 PM |1727 views
Friday, May 19, 2017 through Saturday, June 3, 2017
Written by: A. R. Gurney Directed by: Sandy Cerel A.R. Gurney’s multi-award winning comedy/drama is set in the dining room of a typical well-to-do household.  The action is comprised …
Posted 5/7/17 01:37 PM |368 views
Tuesday from Tuesday, May 9, 2017 through Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Cruise nights at the beach sponsored by the Greater Warwick Lions Club. All makes, models, and years welcome. $2.00 admission for cars Free for walk in spectators Car of the …
Posted 5/3/17 02:20 PM |384 views
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 through Monday, June 5, 2017
Calling all children actors ages five years old and up for this summer production of Thumblina! Written by Hans Christian Andersen and adapted by Gladys Cole. Born of a flower and growing to only a …
Posted 5/29/17 04:55 PM |98 views
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 through Monday, June 5, 2017
Posted 5/20/17 10:18 AM |116 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |5264 views
Monday, June 5, 2017 through Thursday, July 27, 2017
North Star Flotilla USCGAUX Summer Boating class 2017 Meets Mondays & Thursdays from 7PM to 9:30PM at Brewer ~ Greenwich Bay Marina USCG Aux Bldg (Nav 7:00 to 7:30) INSTRUCTION 7:30 to 9:15 …
Posted 5/15/17 09:52 AM |198 views
Monday from Monday, June 5, 2017 through Monday, August 14, 2017
The plus level workshops are for dancers that have attained mainstream level or for those dancers that wish to brush up on their skills. Admission $6 pp. Bob Butler caller.
Posted 5/4/17 04:21 PM |286 views
Monday, July 3, 2017 through Tuesday, July 4, 2017
The 2017 July 3rd & 4th Celebration will be a party you don't want to miss. New Caterer! Great location! Rocking Music! & the Best Waterfront View in Town! July 3rd: Party on the Waterfront …
Posted 5/8/17 11:55 AM |196 views
Saturday, July 8, 2017 through Saturday, September 2, 2017
Two difficult, single people, Phyllis and Bradley, both trying to heal from their respective disappointing relationships, get their luggage mixed up at the airport. After a very disagreeable first …
Posted 3/2/17 04:25 PM |891 views
Friday, July 21, 2017 through Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hot air balloons go up at sunrise and sunset as well as a spectacular balloon glow (when the burners are fired up and the balloons are lit from within) on Friday and Saturday evening. Fireworks, …
Posted 5/18/17 03:42 PM |139 views
Friday, July 21, 2017 through Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hot air balloons go up at sunrise and sunset as well as a spectacular balloon glow (when the burners are fired up and the balloons are lit from within) on Friday and Saturday evening. Fireworks, …
Posted 5/18/17 02:43 PM |141 views
Friday, July 28, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017
The Newport Antiques Show is a staple of Newport’s summer season and a mecca for collectors with its luxurious atmosphere and sophisticated style. When doors open this July, the Show will celebrate …
Posted 4/17/17 11:15 AM |340 views
Saturday, July 29, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017
This free admission, family-friendly festival features art, crafts and other ethically made cultural products created by Indigenous artists from around the world. Enjoy demonstrations by artists, …
Posted 3/31/17 12:52 PM |622 views
Saturday, July 29, 2017 through Sunday, July 30, 2017
Admission for adults $5.00, children under 12 free. There is a Match at 6 pm on Friday night, July 28th.
Posted 5/18/17 08:59 PM |134 views
Thursday, September 7, 2017 through Sunday, October 8, 2017
A married couple of second-rate theatre actors cast themselves as nationally renowned self-help gurus. Their lives unravel in a farce as they try to conceal a body and hold on to their falsely won …
Posted 3/2/17 04:30 PM |902 views
Thursday, October 12, 2017 through Sunday, November 19, 2017
This is a play about men trying to understand women and how they never will. Miles Gladstone, a man in his mid-fifties, has left his wife of thirty years and marries a young woman half his age. Six …
Posted 3/2/17 04:40 PM |598 views
Friday, November 24, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017
It's four days before Christmas in the tiny town of Tinsel, Texas, and a colorful parade of eccentric guests arrive at the Snowflake Inn and deck the halls with holiday hilarity. Trina, the harried …
Posted 3/2/17 04:44 PM |558 views