Rate this
25 years of leadership
Submitted photo

Past presidents of the Gaspee Days Committee gathered recently at the home of Mayor Scott Avedisian to honor Milton Wrath, grand marshal of the 2012 Gaspee Days Parade. Pictured from left: Mark Russell, Jack Hutson, Carol Deming (the current president of Gaspee Days), Dan Rooney, Patricia Peshka, Dr. John Concannon, Karleen Wrath, Milton Wrath, Diane Longtin, Mayor Avedisian, and Tina Bingham. Also attending but not pictured was Richard Hentz, Esquire.

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to log in.
Welcome to RIjobs.com
Copyright © 2015, Beacon Communications. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.