Rate this
Newly elected board

At a recent meeting, the Ocean State Center for Independent Living (OSCIL) elected the following to the 2012-2013 Board of Directors from left front row: Laurie Johnson, secretary; Henry Tarlian, president; Marie Perna, board member; Rep. Eileen Naughton, board member and Jose Lobaton, second vice president. Second row: Don Perna, board member; Pat McCrone, board member; Susan Shapiro, first vice president; James Bateman, treasurer. Not pictured are board members Anne McDonald, Stephanie Clang, Kristen Connors and Dr. Raymond Mis. (Submitted photo)

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to log in.
Welcome to RIjobs.com
Copyright © 2015, Beacon Communications. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.