Rate this
Award winners
Teamwork Award recipients

Ed Hunt and Mike LaPlume, both Warwick residents and members of the Inter-facility Gang Unit at the Adult Correctional Institutions in Cranston, are among those who were presented with the 2011 Teamwork Award during a March 1 employee recognition awards ceremony. The team is seen here with Corrections Director Ashbel T. Wall II (far right).

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to log in.
Welcome to RIjobs.com
Copyright © 2015, Beacon Communications. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.