Rate this
WJHA holds House League Championships
Warwick Beacon photos by Leo van Dijk / rhodyphoto.com
The Brother’s Oven Pizza Squirt championship team is comprised of Joseph Imondi, Alec Schlink, Tucker Gothberg, Zachary Gomes, Sean Egan, Jack Clements, Jacob Woodbine, Connor Sullivan, Tyler Minor, Austin Laramee, Connor Cabral, Shaun Bibby, Max Martirano, Matthew Kazanjian and Brad Meunier.

The Warwick Junior Hockey Association held its House League Championships on Tuesday night at Thayer Arena. In the Squirt division, HIP Construction defeated Mattioli Orthodontics 1-0. In the PeeWee division, Brother’s Oven Pizza beat Andrew J. Gauthier Scholarship Fund 7-3. Prior to the games, there was also a showcase for the Mite division.

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to log in.
Welcome to RIjobs.com
Copyright © 2015, Beacon Communications. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.