A rite of passage honored


At a recent meeting, the City Council congratulated Cub Scouts of Pack 1 Warwick who had attained the rank of Webelo and cubs that had attained the highest Cub Scout rank of the Arrow of Light Award. Ward 5 Councilman Edgar Ladouceur arranged for the recognition and personally congratulated the scouts on their achievement. Webelos honored were: Derick Anderson, Joshua Befumo, Cameron Grilli, Joey Joyce, Graham Kylberg, Nate Moore, Joshua Plante, Ian Turner, Chris Levin and Koby St. Dennis. Those attaining the Arrow of Light are Robert Di Benedetto, Corey Menard, Andrew Le Francois, Michael Scribner, Eric Stevens and Alex White.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment