City GOP selects delegates to state committee


The Warwick Republican City Committee has re-organized and chosen delegates to represent the city of Warwick as members of the Rhode Island Republican State Central Committee.

City GOP Chairman Danny Hall automatically serves as a delegate as does Mayor Scott Avedisian, State Representative Joe Trillo and State Representative Patrica Morgan.

Elected as delegates are: City Councilman Steven A. Colantuono, Nancy Watson, Beverly Owens, Michael Penta, Gerald LaPierre, Robert Andies, Christine Allen, Joseph Weaver and Mark Gabriele.

Elected as alternate members of the state committee are: Mark Russell, David Watson, Roger Jensen, Edward Carpenter, John Medeiros, John Falkowski, Craig LaChapelle, Edward Tavares and Arthur DeAngelis.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment