Police promotional ceremony is tonight


Mayor Scott Avedisian will join Police Colonel Stephen McCartney, the Board of Public Safety and other police officials at a promotional ceremony tonight at 6 in the community room of police headquarters, 99 Veterans Memorial Drive.

The following have completed terms as probationary officers and will be sworn in as Officers, Third Class: Jacob Elderkin, John Curley, Eric Lima, Nicholas DiNardo and Manuel Pacheco.

The following will be sworn in as Probationary Officers: Jason William Cooke, Sean William Luttge, Jamey Anthony Petit, Melissa Pinheiro Schlitzer and John Michael Zaborski.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment