Warwick American announces all-stars


Warwick American Little League is proud to announce its 12-year-old all-star team for the summer of 2012. Team members are: Devin O'Rourke, T.J. Saccoccio, Noah Kane, Eddie Sass, Michael Sollenberger, Troy Zwolinski, Cameron Allspach, David Kwolik, Cameron McKenna, Timothy Cole, Richard Bateman, Michael Mester and Eric Johnson.

The league is also proudly announcing that its 10/11-year-old all-star team will be made up of Jake Brodeur, Jacob Paul, Jake Langevin, Jake Randall, Andrew Canning Nick Franklin, Cameron Armenti, Tyler Parks, Nathan Miller, Billy Tatewosian, Sean Bibby and Robert Thoutte.

Scott Alspach will manage the 12-year-olds and Paul Canning will be the manager for the 10/11 team.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment