Warwick students earn NEIT honors


Dr. Thomas F. Wylie, Provost and Senior Vice President at New England Institute of Technology, has announced the following Warwick students have been named to the dean's list for the quarter ending September 24: Paul Archer, Kathleen Bennett, Jeffrey Berard, Edward Bilodeau, Jennifer Brandon, Jason Carter, Andreas Charitou, Corey Clark, Heather Cost, Jesse Duquet, Rita Ebanks, Dennis Fleury, Christopher Gough, Brian Gould, Nicholas Haidemenos, Ean Hansen, Christian Hayman, Patrick Hickey, Jayson Howe, Jacob Inkley, Anthony Lemonde, Kerri Lowe, William Martins, Frank Mattera, Neville McDonald, James McMenamin, Jason McNeely, Megan Michaud, Jessica Moone, Daythan Newton, Yerlyn Pacheco, Christopher Perinchief, Andrew Peterson, Jeffrey Peterson, Miguel Rambally, Vishal Ramgobin, Tristan Richardson, Joeie Roberts, Robert Rodrigues Jr, Natasha Rodriguez, Kristie Rogers, Michael Scicutella, Tyler Sutcliffe, Jessica Taft, William Teixeira, Vang Thao, Carenique Turner, Julie VanAmersfoort, Virathakane Voraraj and Alexander Walnicki.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment