Warwick students earn NEIT honors


The following Warwick students have achieved dean's list status for the quarter ending March 17 at the New England Institute of Technology. Students must achieve a GPA of 3.6 or higher on a maximum scale of 4.0 to qualify.

Kathleen Bennett, Edward Bilodeau, Jennifer Brandon, Jared Burrows, Jessica Butts, Andreas Charitou, Corey Clark, James Commo II, Heather Cost, Joshua DaSilva, Joseph DiPrete, Elizabeth Dunnam, Rita Ebanks, Kimberly Ferguson, Joshua Fogarty, David Fonseca Jr., Douglas Foreman, Gaige Fox, Brian Gould, John Groh, Mark Hallett, Ean Hansen, Christian Hayman, Jayson Howe, Brianna Hoyle, Rachel Jackson, Jennifer Lebel, Michael Lebel, Stephen Marold, Brian Mathers, Frank Mattera, Neville McDonald, Matthew McGuire, Jason McNeely, Natividade Melo, Megan Michaud, Ryan Morisseau, Daythan Newton, John Paul, Emily Perry, Jeffrey Peterson, Michael Procko, Vishal Ramgobin, Sage Reichle, Joeie Roberts, Kristie Rogers, Ashley Sarno, Michael Scicutella, Teche Smith, Tyler Sutcliffe, Courtney Sylvia, John Tedder, Carenique Turner and Massiel Verria.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment