Warwick students earn NEIT honors


Dr. Thomas F. Wylie, senior vice president and provost at New England Institute of Technology, has announced the following Warwick students have achieved dean’s list status for the quarter ending March 23. Students must achieve a GPA of 3.6 or higher on a maximum scale of 4.0 to qualify:

Princeton Boston, Michael Bouchard, Stephen Brooks Jr., David Brown, John Brown, Olivia Burton, Michael Caparco, Christopher Collins, Joshua DaSilva, Raymond DeCorpo II, Jessi DeSimone, Craig Everitt Jr., Jake Ferreira, David Fonseca Jr., Gaige Fox, Amy Ginaitt, Michael Hall, Ean Hansen, Jayson Howe, Colleen Johnson, Jason King, Michael Lebel, Daniel Lemieux, Roger Mark, Simon Marshall, Aimee Medeiros, Murray Mitchell, Seboka Mokoena, Frank Nardone IV, Eric Neto, William Norsworthy, Ian Olson, Naitik Patel, Tayla Perez, Jeffrey Peterson, James Pine, Desmond Regis, Joeie Roberts, Louis Rossi, Anthony Salazar, Wayne Salisbury Jr., Kejon Sampson, Justin Shea, Jamieko Smith, Teche Smith, Alfred Soucy, Jason Spencer, Carenique Turner, Christopher White and Daniel Wishart.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment