Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 9 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Friday, April 20, 2018 through Sunday, April 29, 2018
The URI Theatre's Production of Disney & Cameron Mackintosh's Mary Poppins A Musical based on the stories of P.L. Travers and the Walt Disney Film Original Music and Lyrics by …
Posted 11/16/17 04:05 PM |1619 views
Sunday and Saturday from Sunday, April 1, 2018 through Sunday, April 29, 2018
We are celebrating educators every Saturday & Sunday during the month of April at Barnes & Noble Warwick 1350 Bald Hill Rd. To say thank you for all that you do, Pre-K through Grade 12 educators and …
Posted 3/27/18 12:21 PM |471 views
Saturday, May 5, 2018 through Sunday, May 6, 2018
Please join the Providence Ballet Theatre as we present our all new, original production of Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs featuring choreography by Artistic Director Eva Marie Pacheco and an …
Posted 2/4/18 03:42 PM |634 views
Sunday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, May 11, 2018 through Sunday, May 20, 2018
The Mystery of Edwin Drood May 11, 12, 13 & 18, 19, 20 Based loosely on Charles Dickens’ final, unfinished novel, The Mystery of Edwin Drood, winner of the Tony Award for Best Musical in …
Posted 4/6/18 07:23 PM |132 views
Saturday from Saturday, June 13, 2015 through Friday, June 1, 2018
Join us on Saturdays, from 11:00 to 2:00. We have men’s, women’s, and children’s good, clean, used, and new clothes. We also have many other types of items like shoes, toys, dishes, and small …
Posted 6/8/15 01:56 PM |14514 views
Friday, June 1, 2018 through Sunday, June 3, 2018
Join us for GloriDays, a weekend journey like no other. June 1-3, 2018 you are invited to connect with loved ones and make new friends. One step. One mile at a time. Together, we will walk to …
Posted 12/18/17 02:06 PM |1026 views
Friday, July 20, 2018 through Sunday, July 22, 2018
The variety of entertainment for all ages make the South County Balloon Festival one of Rhode Island’s most popular summer events. Glowing hot air balloons and Rhode Island’s own Roomful of Blues …
Posted 4/9/18 12:43 PM |117 views
Saturday, July 28, 2018 through Sunday, July 29, 2018
Each summer since 2007, the St. George’s School Ice Rink has been transformed into an upscale shopping venue during the Newport Antiques Show. It’s a weekend event that has become a high point …
Posted 1/16/18 12:26 PM |683 views
Saturday, July 28, 2018 through Sunday, July 29, 2018
This free admission, family-friendly festival features art, crafts and other ethically made cultural products created by Indigenous artists from dozens of countries. Enjoy demonstrations by artists, …
Posted 3/22/18 10:56 AM |327 views