Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 24 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Thursday, July 12, 2018 through Saturday, October 27, 2018
A Corporate Cares Community Day - JAYCEES Alumni Members from Rhode Island, would be working side-by-side with Corporate Employees ( prior guests have been with Koch Eye Associates, UPS, FM Global, …
Posted 6/27/18 06:02 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018 through Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Season-long (April - October) Public Garden Activities Helping To Beautify the Award-Winning Jaycee Corridor & Arboretum and Senator Roch Riverwalk. Be a part of a communitywide …
Posted 6/14/18 05:22 PM |7 views
Sunday from Sunday, July 1, 2018 through Sunday, August 19, 2018
YOU can sing with us this summer! If you have ever wanted to try choral singing, this is the opportunity for you to sing in a low-pressure, friendly atmosphere. Just come up to our Choir …
Posted 6/15/18 01:09 PM
Sunday and Saturday from Sunday, May 13, 2018 through Monday, October 8, 2018
CALENDAR LISTING:THROUGH OCTOBER 8, 2018 CHARLESTOWN'S GENERAL STANTON INN FLEA MARKET CELEBRATES 53rd SEASON ~Oldest, continually-running Flea Market in Rhode Island~ WHAT: The …
Posted 5/8/18 05:03 PM |1 view
Saturday, July 14, 2018 through Sunday, July 15, 2018
Join us for our 7th annual charity event as we bring together some of the best and brightest of Paranormal TV and literature. Autographs, lectures, authors, artists, crafts vendors, food and fun! All …
Posted 7/10/18 06:40 PM
Sunday from Sunday, June 24, 2018 through Sunday, October 28, 2018
Come for breakfast, stay for lunch, leave with dinner! Schoolyard Market is a summertime farmers-makers market at Hope & Main featuring a dynamic lineup of Rhode Island and Massachusetts-based food, …
Posted 6/19/18 03:02 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018 through Friday, July 20, 2018
Children who love the water and adventure will love Save The Bay’s week-long summer camps in Newport. Save The Bay’s week-long BayCamp for children who have completed grades 2-4 promises …
Posted 6/14/18 01:54 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Monday, July 9, 2018 through Friday, July 20, 2018
Children who love the water and adventure will love Save The Bay’s week-long summer camps right on the waterfront in Providence. Save The Bay’s week-long BayCamp for children who have completed …
Posted 6/13/18 09:29 AM
Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Wednesday, June 6, 2018 through Saturday, September 29, 2018
Please join us at Chair 5 at The Break Hotel for live entertainment featuring the following artists! 6/1 - Lainey Dionne 6/2 - Dave Frageorgia 6/8 - Tom Burgess 6/9 - Tom Hynes …
Posted 6/6/18 04:05 PM
Friday and Saturday from Friday, July 20, 2018 through Saturday, July 21, 2018
Come see the award-winning Rhode Island Youth Theatre's production of Mary Poppins, Jr.! Tickets are $12 in advance (visit www.riyt.org to purchase) or $15 at the door.
Posted 6/21/18 11:33 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018 through Sunday, July 22, 2018
The variety of entertainment for all ages make the South County Balloon Festival one of Rhode Island’s most popular summer events. Glowing hot air balloons and Rhode Island’s own Roomful of Blues …
Posted 4/9/18 12:43 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018 through Friday, July 27, 2018
Children who love the water and adventure will love Save The Bay’s week-long summer camps in Newport. Save The Bay’s week-long BayCamp for children who have completed kindergarten and first grade …
Posted 6/6/18 02:16 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018 through Sunday, July 29, 2018
This free admission, family-friendly festival features art, crafts and other ethically made cultural products created by Indigenous artists from dozens of countries. Enjoy demonstrations by artists, …
Posted 3/22/18 10:56 AM |4 views
Saturday, July 28, 2018 through Sunday, July 29, 2018
Each summer since 2007, the St. George’s School Ice Rink has been transformed into an upscale shopping venue during the Newport Antiques Show. It’s a weekend event that has become a high point …
Posted 1/16/18 12:26 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 through Friday, August 3, 2018
Children who love the water and adventure will love Save The Bay’s week-long summer camps in Newport. Save The Bay’s week-long BayCamp for children who have completed grades 2-4 promises …
Posted 6/14/18 01:55 PM
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday from Monday, July 30, 2018 through Friday, August 17, 2018
Children who love the water and adventure will love Save The Bay’s week-long summer camps right on the waterfront in Providence. Save The Bay’s week-long BayCamp for children who have completed …
Posted 6/13/18 12:18 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018 through Friday, August 3, 2018
Children who love the water and adventure will love Save The Bay’s week-long summer camps in Wickford. Save The Bay’s week-long Summer BayCamp for children who have completed grades 2-4 promises …
Posted 6/14/18 02:57 PM
Wednesday from Wednesday, August 1, 2018 through Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Learn the fundamentals of blacksmithing. The only requirement is being 18 or older. No experience required. Attend one workshop or many. The workshops run from 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. and cost $25 per …
Posted 6/22/18 02:03 PM
Friday and Saturday from Friday, August 3, 2018 through Saturday, August 4, 2018
Come see the award-winning Rhode Island Youth Theatre's production of The Little Mermaid! Friday, August 3rd at 10 am & 7 pm, and Saturday, August 4th at 7 pm. Tickets are $15 in advance (visit …
Posted 6/21/18 11:40 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018 through Friday, August 10, 2018
Children who love the water and adventure will love Save The Bay’s week-long summer camps in Newport. Save The Bay’s week-long BayCamp for children who have completed kindergarten and first grade …
Posted 6/6/18 02:17 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 through Friday, August 10, 2018
Children age 8-14 can learn the rudiments of forging, fire management and the skills to create two basic projects in one of our three-day workshops. All tools and materials are provided. The …
Posted 6/22/18 02:07 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018 through Friday, August 17, 2018
Explore the world of sailing and marine science on Narragansett Bay! Campers split their days between sailboats and our research vessel, where they’ll experience sailing, measure water quality and …
Posted 6/14/18 01:50 PM
Friday and Saturday from Friday, August 17, 2018 through Saturday, August 18, 2018
Come see the award-winning Rhode Island Youth Theatre's production of Shrek the Musical, Jr.! Friday, August 17th at 10am & 7 pm, and Saturday, August 18th, at 7 pm. Tickets are $12 in advance (visit …
Posted 6/21/18 11:46 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018 through Sunday, September 16, 2018
A time-honored tradition, the Apple Festival draws thousands of people over the weekend and fills Johnston Memorial Park with music, laughter, the scent of apple pies and great food. Special …
Posted 7/11/18 10:50 AM