Calendar of events

Click here

Upcoming Events

Found 9 ongoing events

Ongoing Events

Friday, November 16, 2018 through Thursday, December 20, 2018
Come help the JAYCEES assemble and distribute boxes of toys, games and appropriate gifts from toddlers to teenagers as part of the Toys for Tots & Teens annual event. * Anyone wanting to …
Posted 11/15/18 10:13 PM |514 views
Thursday, November 29, 2018 through Sunday, December 9, 2018
Noises Off by Michael Frayn Backstage at the Weston-super-Mare production of Nothing On, we get a sense that things are not going well: rehearsals are taking forever, no one knows their …
Posted 8/28/18 01:18 PM
Friday, November 30, 2018 through Sunday, December 2, 2018
"CHANGE CHARITIES & CandyCane 'Exchanges' " Program. VOLUNTEERS can HELP with being Santa's ELVES! It's held on the first weekend of December - November 30, December 1st & 2nd, 2018, a TOLLROAD(S) at …
Posted 11/15/18 10:21 PM
Sunday, Friday, and Saturday from Friday, November 30, 2018 through Sunday, December 9, 2018
The Butterfingers Angel, Mary and Joseph, Herod the Nut and the Slaughter of 12 Hit Carols in a Pear Tree by William Gibson Directed by Vince Petronio November 30, December 1, 2, 7, …
Posted 11/4/18 05:42 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 through Sunday, December 2, 2018
Experience majestic artistry at the historic Shady Lea Mill in North Kingstown for unique, one of a kind masterpieces from our local community of Artists and Artisans! It has been said the …
Posted 11/10/18 07:31 AM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 through Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sat Dec 8: 10 AM - 6PM, Sun Dec 9 10 AM - 5 PM. The Art Providence Holiday Show replaced the former RISD Holiday Sale and has been broadened to include artists of all backgrounds. It is a vibrant …
Posted 10/24/18 08:44 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019 through Sunday, January 6, 2019
The All New RI Boat Show will be held at the RI Convention Center from Jan 4-6, 2019. The boat show will feature both Freshwater and Saltwater boats, Pontoons, Sailboats as well as kayaks, canoes, …
Posted 10/12/18 02:53 PM
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, February 21, 2019 through Sunday, March 3, 2019
The Wolves by Sarah DeLappe A girls indoor soccer team warms up. From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and …
Posted 8/28/18 01:32 PM
Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from Thursday, April 18, 2019 through Thursday, April 25, 2019
A Little Night Music Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim, Book by Hugh Wheeler Orchestrations by Jonathan Tunick and Originally Produced and Directed on Broadway by Harold Prince …
Posted 8/28/18 01:35 PM