Rate this
Eagles flock to Yawgoog
Eagles flock to Yawgoog
Ken Andrade

Sixteen Eagle Scouts of Troop 7 Buttonwoods (SS. Rose and Clement Parish) returned to Camp Three Point at the Yawgoog Scout Reservation on July 17 for a reunion and to visit the 29 Scouts of their troop camping there. Pictured are: Back row: Claude Robinson Jr. (Committee Chair), Rich Nathan (Scoutmaster) and Eagle Scouts Steve Cahoon, Scott Evans, Dan Robinson, David Robinson, Andrew Gray, Shawn Evans, Ian Kingston, Joe Sullivan and Nick Grande. Also, in the back row is Deacon Ken Andrade (former Scoutmaster). In the front row are Eagle Scouts Rob Wilcox, Mark Robinson, Mike Martin, Jeff Cahoon, Dan Thompson, Jimmy Collins and Matt Blanchet. The Eagle Scouts joined the Scouts in singing around the campfire and in a flag retirement ceremony.

You must be logged in to post a comment. Click here to log in.
Welcome to RIjobs.com
Copyright © 2015, Beacon Communications. Powered by: Creative Circle Advertising Solutions, Inc.